Leonie Davidson leonie.davidson@weltec.ac.nz Ph: 04 9202 475 Andrea Wilkinson andrea.wilkinson@weltec.ac.nz Ph: 04 920 2757 Johanna Moeller johanna.moeller@weltec.ac.nz Ph: 04 920 2454 Steven Cresswell steven.cresswell@toiohomai.ac.nz Ph: 07 346 8880 Matekohi Tamati matekohi.tamati@wintec.ac.nz Ph: 07 834 8800 ext 8331 Nina Tapu nina.tapu@aut.ac.nz Ph: 09 921 9999 ext 8547 Mia Gillespie-Taylor mgillespie-taylor@northtec.ac.nz Ph: 09 470 3800 Diane McKenzie diane.mckenzie@op.ac.nz Tel.: 03 479 6083. Amon Heremia amon.heremia@openpolytechnic.ac.nz Tel: 04 913 5679 Oriwa Lovett oriwa.lovett@toiohomai.ac.nz Tel: 07 557 8653 Laury Shum laury.shum@aut.ac.nz Tel: 09 921 9999 ext 7719. Private bag 92006 Auckland Mail Centre AUCKLAND 1142 Andrea Armstrong andrea.armstrong@ara.ac.nz Tel: 03 940 8286 Justine Silbery justine.silbery@manukau.ac.nz Tel: 09 968 7616. Simon Calcott simon.calcott@wintec.ac.nz Ph: 07 834 8800 Lorna Vickerman lorna.vickerman@whitireia.ac.nz Ph: 04 237 3103 extn 3780 A delegation from the EVP leadership met today with Minister Hipkins and they say the result has been positive, but there is still a long way to go. Private bag 2030, New Plymouth Central NEW PLYMOUTH 4342 (06) 757 3100. David Lloyd d.lloyd@witt.ac.nz Ph: 06 757 3100 extn 8786 Taj Schaaffhausen tschaaffhausen@unitec.ac.nz Ph: 09 892 7023 Adrian Jenkins ajenkins@unitec.ac.nz Ph: 09 892 8674 Warren Curran warren.curran@manukau.ac.nz Ph: 09 99 76 0893 Terry Egerton terry.egerton@sit.ac.nz Ph: 03 211 2699 extn 8873 Angela Cooper angela.cooper@sit.ac.nz Ph: 03 211 2699 extn 8875 Gilchrist also says: “We need a 10% increase in polytech funding, which is about sixty million…